John Mayall: Empty Rooms (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Polydor
Catalog Number: 583 580
Country: UK
Genre(s): Blues
Released: 1969
Sleeve: VG+
Media: VG


  1. Don't Waste My Time
  2. Plan Your Revolution
  3. Don't Pick A Flower
  4. Something New
  5. People Cling Together
  6. Waiting For The Right Time
  7. Thinking Of My Woman
  8. Counting The Days
  9. When I Go
  10. Many Miles Apart
  11. To A Princess
  12. Lying In My Bed

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: