A.R. Kane: New Clear Child (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Hidden Art
Catalog Number: HI-ART22LP
Country: UK
Genre(s): Electronic / Rock
Released: 2019 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: M (unplayed)


  1. Deep Blue Breath
  2. Grace
  3. Tiny Little Drop Of Perfumed Time
  4. Surf Motel
  5. Gather
  6. Honey Be (For Stella)
  7. Cool As Moons
  8. Snow White's World
  9. Pearl
  10. Sea Like A Child

Pressed on clear vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: