Public Enemy: It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Back (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Def Jam Recordings
Catalog Number: 0600753468210
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Rap / Hip Hop
Released: 2013 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: M (unplayed)


    1. Countdown To Armageddon
    2. Bring The Noise
    3. Don't Believe The Hype
    4. Cold Lampin With Flavor
    5. Terminator X To The Edge Of Panic
    6. Mind Terrorist
    7. Louder Than A Bomb
    8. Caught, Can We Get A Witness?
    9. Show Em Whatcha Got
    10. She Watch Channel Zero?!
    11. Night Of The Living Baseheads
    12. Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos
    13. Security Of The First World
    14. Rebel Without A Pause
    15. Prophets Of Rage
    16. Party For Your Right To Fight

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: