Aretha Franklin: Amazing Grace (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Atlantic
Catalog Number: 8122795958
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Soul
Released: 2014 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM
Media: NM


  1. Mary Don't You Weep
  2. Medley: Precious Lord, Take My Hand / You've Got A Friend
  3. Old Landmark
  4. Give Yourself To Jesus
  5. How I Got Over
  6. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. Precious Memories
  9. Climbing Higher Mountains
  10. Remarks by Reverend C.L. Franklin
  11. God Will Take Care Of You
  12. Wholy Holy
  13. You'll Never Walk Alone
  14. Never Grow Old

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: