TV On The Radio: Desperate Youth, Bloodthirsty Babes (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Touch And Go
Catalog Number: TG254
Country: US
Genre(s): Electronic / Indie
Released: 2019 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: M (unplayed)


    1. The Wrong Way
    2. Dreams
    3. King Eternal
    4. Ambulance
    5. Poppy
    6. Don't Love You
    7. Bomb Yourself
    8. Wear You Out
    9. Staring At The Sun
    10. You Could Be Love

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: