Prefab Sprout: Steve McQueen (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Kitchenware Records
Catalog Number: KWLP3-34
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: 2019 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: M (unplayed)


  1. Faron Young
  2. Bonny
  3. Appetite
  4. When Love Breaks Down
  5. Goodbye Lucille #1
  6. Hallelujah
  7. Moving The River
  8. Horsin' Around
  9. Desire As
  10. Blueberry Pies
  11. When The Angels

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40. 

Shop more vinyl records: