The Fall: This Nation's Saving Grace (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number: BBQLP2134
Country: UK & US
Genre(s): Rock / Alternative
Released: 2015 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (unplayed)
Media: M (unplayed)


  1. Mansion
  2. Bombast
  3. Barmy
  4. What You Need
  5. Spoilt Victorian Child
  6. L.A.
  7. Gut Of The Quantifier
  8. My New House
  9. Paint Work
  10. I Am Damo Suzuki
  11. To Nkroachment: Yarbles

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: