+353 876933781

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds: The Boatman's Call (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Mute
Catalog Number: LPSEEDS10
Country: UK
Genre(s): Rock / Alternative
Released: 2014
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: NM (unplayed)


  1. Into My Arms
  2. Lime-Tree Arbour
  3. People Ain't No Good
  4. Brompton Oratory
  5. There Is A Kingdom
  6. (Are You) The One I've Been Waiting For?
  7. Where Do We Go Now But Nowhere?
  8. West Country Girl
  9. Black Hair
  10. Idiot Prayer
  11. Far From Me
  12. Green Eyes

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records:

Record shops near me | Record shop | Vinyl records | Vinyl records online