+353 876933781

Patrick Cowley & Jorge Socarras: Catholic (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Dark Entries
Catalog Number: DE-080
Country: US
Genre(s): Electronic / New Wave / Experimental / Disco
Released: 2014
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: NM (unplayed)


  1. Memory Fails Me
  2. Robot Children (Do You Love Your)
  3. I Never Want To Fall In Love
  4. I'll Come See You
  5. I Remember
  6. Cars Collide
  7. She Had Her Nerve
  8. Eddie Go To My Head
  9. Room
  10. Soon
  11. I Am Your Tricks
  12. In And Out
  13. Lost Horizon
  14. You Laugh At My Face
  15. Burn Brighter Flame
  16. Hurdy Gurdy Man

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: