• Quasimoto: The Further Adventures Of Lord Quas (Vinyl 2xLP) | Buy Vinyl Online

Quasimoto: The Further Adventures Of Lord Quas (Vinyl 2xLP)

Normaler Preis €30,00
This is the second full-length album by Quasimoto and Madlib, following The Unseen. Further Adventures... plays something like a smoked-out comedy/crime Blaxploitation flick, and continued to cement Madlib's reputation as one of the most creative and fearlessly skewed creators in hip-hop.

Label Stones Throw Country US
Cat No STH2110 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Rap/Hip Hop Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2021 (Repress)
A1 Bullyshit C1 Raw Deal
A2 Greenery C2 Mr. Two-Faced
A3 Crime C3 The Exclusive
A4 Hydrant Game C4 Fatbacks
A5 Don't Blink C5 J.A.N.
A6 Players Of The Game C6 Shroom Music
B1 Bus Ride C7 Rappcats Pt. 3
B2 Closer D1 Strange Piano
B3 Maingirl D2 Life Is...
B4 Civilisation Day D3 The Clown...
B5 Bartender Say D4 Raw Addict
B6 1994 D5 Tomorrow Never Knows
B7 Another Demo Day D6 Privacy
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |