The Prodigy: Music For The Jilted Generation (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: XL Recordings
Catalog Number: XLLP114
Country: UK
Genre(s): Electronic / Breakbeat
Released: 2012 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: M (unplayed)


  1. Intro
  2. Break & Enter
  3. Their Law
  4. Full Throttle
  5. Voodoo People
  6. Speedway (Theme From Fastlane)
  7. The Heat (The Energy)
  8. Poison
  9. No Good (Start The Dance)
  10. One Love (Edit)
  11. 3 Kilos
  12. Skylined
  13. Claustrophobic Sting

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: