Various Artists: Buntús Rince - Explorations In Irish Jazz, Fusion + Folk 1969-81 (Vinyl 2xLP)


Compilation exploring Irish musicians' merging of influences from around the world to create their own unique sounds.

Label Allchival Country Ireland
Cat No ACBRLPX1 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Jazz/Folk/Psych Sleeve M (sealed)
Year 2019
A1 Spon Song C1 Red Sail
A2 Floatin' C2 By Yourself
A3 Araby C3 Mr. Sleep
B1 Caravan C4 Weekend
B2 On The Boards D1 African Wah Wah
B3 Nutmeg D2 Misery
B4 Lonely Man D3 Mary Malone

D4 Holy Smoke

D5 Silent Partners