Angelo Badalamenti: Blue Velvet OST (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Fire Records
Catalog Number: FROST003LP
Country: US
Genre(s): Soundtrack
Released: 2017 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: M (unplayed)


  1. Main Title
  2. Night Streets / Sandy And Jeffrey
  3. Frank
  4. Jeffrey's Dark Side
  5. Mysteries Of Love (French Horn Solo)
  6. Frank Returns
  7. Mysteries Of Love (Instrumental)
  8. Blue Velvet
  9. Akron Meets The Blues
  10. Honky Tonk Part 1
  11. In Dreams
  12. Love Letters
  13. Mysteries Of Love

Pressed on blue/black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: