Spacemen 3: Sound Of Confusion (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Fire Records
Catalog Number: FIRELP015
Country: UK
Genre(s): Rock / Psychedelic
Released: 2013 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: M (unplayed)


  1. Losing Touch With My Mind
  2. Hey Man
  3. Rollercoaster
  4. Mary Anne
  5. Little Doll
  6. 2-35
  7. O.D. Catastrophe

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: