Björk: Debut (Vinyl LP)


2020 reissue of Björk's debut studio album from 1993. It was her first recording following the dissolution of her previous band, the Sugarcubes. The album departed from the rock style of her previous work + drew from an eclectic variety of styles, including electronic pop, house music, jazz + trip-hop.

Label Caroline Country EU
Cat No TPLP31 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Electronic/Pop Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2020 (Reissue)
A1 Human Behaviour B1 One Day
A2 Crying B2 Aeroplane
A3 Venus As A Boy B3 Come To Me
A4 There's More To... B4 Violently Happy
A5 Like Someone In... B5 Anchor Song
A6 Big Time Sensuality