Kate Bush: The Kick Inside (Vinyl LP)


Debut album by Kate Bush - a statement of artistic intent, featuring the singles Wuthering Heights + The Man With The Child In His Eyes.

Label Fish People Country EU
Cat No  0190295593919 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Rock/Pop Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2018 (Reissue)
A1 Moving B1 James + The Cold...
A2 The Saxophone Song B2 Feel It
A3 Strange Phenomena B3 Oh To Be In Love
A4 Kite B4 L'Amour Looks...
A5 The Man With The... B5 Them Heavy People
A6 Wuthering Heights B6 Room For The Life
B7 The Kick Inside