Miles Davis: The Hits (Vinyl LP)


Compilation from 2018, released on the New Continent label.

Label New Continent Country EU
Cat No 101017 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Jazz Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2018
A1 Milestones B1 Four
A2 My Funny Valentine B2 I Waited For You
A3 Générique B3 The Pan Piper
A4 'Round Midnight B4 Oleo
A5 It Never Entered... B5 Something I Dreamed
A6 Blue In Green B6 Summertime