• The Beach Boys: Pet Sounds (Vinyl LP) | Optic Music | Buy Vinyl Online

The Beach Boys: Pet Sounds (Vinyl LP)

Prix normal €22,00
Acknowledged as a masterpiece + the pinnacle of Brian Wilson’s songwriting, production + all-round creative genius.

Label Capitol Country EU
Cat No ST2458 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Rock/Pop Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2016 (Reissue)
A1 Wouldn't It Be Nice B1 God Only Knows
A2 You Still Believe... B2 I Know There's...
A3 That's Not Me B3 Here Today
A4 Don't Talk... B4 I Just Wasn't Made...
A5 I'm Waiting For.. B5 Pet Sounds
A6 Let's Go Away... B6 Caroline, No
A7 Sloop John B
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |