Various Artists: Reggae Goes Pop! (Vinyl LP)


This is a used product.

Label: Trojan Records
Catalog Number: TBL1035
Country: UK
Genre(s): Reggae
Released: 2018
Sleeve: NM
Media: NM


  1. Tony Scott - What Am I To Do (Strings Version)
  2. Delano Stewart - Got To Come Back (Strings Version)
  3. Lloyd Parks & The Techniques - Feel A Little Better (Strings Version)
  4. The Gaylads - Fire And Rain
  5. Dave Barker - Lonely Man (Strings Version)
  6. Bob Andy - Weep (Strings Version)
  7. Rupert Cunningham - Funny
  8. The Aces - Working On It Night And Day
  9. Nicky Thomas - Suzanne Beware Of The Devil
  10. The Pioneers - A Little Bit Of Soap
  11. Martin Riley - Lord Pity Us All
  12. Jackie Edwards - Come On Girl

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.