• A Tribe Called Quest: Midnight Marauders (Vinyl LP) | Optic Music | Buy Vinyl Online

A Tribe Called Quest: Midnight Marauders (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €26,00
A culmination of the group's two previous albums, it features an eclectic, gritty sound built from jazz, funk + soul samples. In addition, the use of socially-conscious, positive-minded + humorous lyrics is widespread.

Label Jive  Country EU
Cat No 01241414901 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Hip Hop/Rap Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2019 (Reissue)
A1 Midnight Marauders... B1 Electric Relaxation
A2 Steve Biko... B2 Clap Your Hands
A3 Award Tour B3 Oh My God
A4 8 Million Stories B4 Keep It Rollin'
A5 Sucka Nigga B5 The Chase, Pt II
A6 Midnight B6 Lyrics To Go
A7 We Can Get Down B7 God Lives Through
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |