+353 876933781

ABC: The Lexicon Of Love (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Neutron Records
Catalog Number: NTRS1
Country: UK
Genre(s): Electronic / Synth-Pop
Released: 1982
Sleeve: VG+
Media: VG+


  1. Show Me
  2. Poison Arrow
  3. Many Happy Returns
  4. Tears Are Not Enough
  5. Valentine's Day
  6. The Look Of Love (Part One)
  7. Date Stamp
  8. All Of My Heart
  9. 4 Ever 2 Gether
  10. The Look Of Love (Part Four)

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records:

Record shops near me | Record shop | Vinyl records | Vinyl records online