Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

Air: 10,000 Hz Legend (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Parlophone
Catalog Number: 724381033210
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Electronic / Pop
Released: 2015 (Reissue)
Sleeve: VG+
Media: M


    1. Electronic Performers
    2. How Does It Make You Feel?
    3. Radio 1
    4. The Vagabond
    5. Radian
    6. Lucky And Unhappy
    7. Sex Born Poison
    8. People In The City
    9. Wonder Milky Bitch
    10. Don't Be Light
    11. Caramel Prisoner

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: