Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti: Before Today (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: 4AD
Catalog Number: CAD3X15
Country: UK & US
Genre(s): Pop / Psychedelic / Lo-Fi
Released: 2010 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: M (unplayed)


  1. Hot Body Rub
  2. Bright Lit Blue Skies
  3. L'estat (Acc. to the Widow's Maid)
  4. Fright Night (Nevermore)
  5. Round and Round
  6. Beverly Kills
  7. Butt-House Blondies
  8. Little Wig
  9. Can't Hear My Eyes
  10. Reminiscences
  11. Menopause Man
  12. Revolution's a Lie

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: