Arthur Russell: Calling Out Of Context (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Audika
Catalog Number: AU-1001-1
Country: US
Genre(s): Electronic / Pop
Released: 2018 (Repress)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: M (unplayed)


  1. The Deer In The Forest Part 1
  2. The Platform On The Ocean
  3. You And Me Both
  4. Calling Out Of Context
  5. Arms Around You
  6. That's Us/Wild Combination
  7. Make 1,2
  8. Hop On Down
  9. Get Around To It
  10. I Like You!
  11. You Can Make Me Feel Bad
  12. Calling All Kids (Walter Gibbons Mix)

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: