Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

The Band: Rock Of Ages (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Capital Records
Catalog Number: 00602547206619
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: 2015 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM
Media: NM


  1. Don't Do It
  2. King Harvest (Has Surely Come)
  3. Caledonia Mission
  4. Get Up Jake
  5. W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
  6. Stage Fright
  7. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  8. Across The Great Divide
  9. Wheels On Fire
  10. Rag Mama Rag
  11. The Weight
  12. The Shape I'm In
  13. Unfaithful Servant
  14. Life Is A Carnival
  15. The Genetic Method
  16. Chest Fever
  17. (I Don't Want To) Hang Up My Rock And Roll Shoes

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records on our Discogs page: