Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

Billy Bragg: Brewing Up With Billy Bragg (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Go! Discs
Catalog Number: AGOLP 4
Country: UK
Genre(s): Rock / Pop 
Released: 1984
Sleeve: VG
Media: VG+


  1. It Says Here
  2. Love Gets Dangerous
  3. The Myth Of Trust
  4. From A Vauxhall Velux
  5. The Saturday Boy
  6. Island Of No Return
  7. St. Swithin's Day
  8. Like Soldiers Do
  9. This Guitar Says Sorry
  10. Strange Things Happen
  11. A Lover Sings

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: