+353 876933781

Boards Of Canada: The Campfire Headphase (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Warp Records
Catalog Number: WARPLP123R
Country: UK
Genre(s): Electronic / Ambient
Released: 2014 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: NM (unplayed)


  1. Into the Rainbow Vein
  2. Chromakey Dreamcoat
  3. Satellite Anthem Icarus
  4. Peacock Tail
  5. Dayvan Cowboy
  6. A Moment of Clarity
  7. ’84 Pontiac Dream
  8. Sherbet Head
  9. Oscar See Through Red Eye
  10. Ataronchronon
  11. Hey Saturday Sun
  12. Constants Are Changing
  13. Slow This Bird Down
  14. Tears from the Compound Eye
  15. Farewell Fire

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: