Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

Bob Dylan: Bob Dylan (Mono) (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Columbia
Catalog Number: CL1779
Country: US
Genre(s): Rock / Folk
Released: 2010 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM
Media: NM


  1. You're No Good
  2. Talkin' New York
  3. In My Time Of Dyin'
  4. Man Of Constant Sorrow
  5. Fixin' To Die
  6. Pretty Peggy-O
  7. Highway 51
  8. Gospel Plow
  9. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
  10. House Of The Risin' Sun
  11. Freight Train Blues
  12. Song To Woody
  13. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records on our Discogs page: