+353 876933781

Bob Dylan: Pure Dylan (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Columbia
Catalog Number: 88985318621
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: 2016
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: NM (unplayed)


  1. Trouble In Mind
  2. Girl From The North Country
  3. Most Of The Time
  4. She Belongs To Me
  5. Billy 1
  6. Shooting Star
  7. Sugar Baby
  8. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  9. Tomorrow Night
  10. Every Grain Of Sand
  11. Percy's Song
  12. Born In Time
  13. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  14. This Dream Of You
  15. Spanish Is The Loving Tongue
  16. If You See Her, Say Hello
  17. Moonshiner

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: