+353 876933781

Bob Dylan & The Band: Live In Concert (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Hot Wax Records
Catalog Number: HOTLP4003
Country: UK
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: 2018
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: NM (unplayed)

- no playlist -


  1. Lay Lady Lay
  2. It Ain't Me Babe
  3. I Shall Be Released
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. The Times They Are A Changing
  6. Don't Think Twice It's Alright
  7. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  8. All Along The Watchtower
  9. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  10. This Wheel's On Fire
  11. Highway 61 Revisited
  12. Like A Rolling Stone
  13. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  14. Blowin' In The Wind

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: