+353 876933781

Bob Dylan: The New York Tapes (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Coda Publishing
Catalog Number: CPLVNY010
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: 2015
Sleeve: VG+
Media: VG+


  1. Smokestack Lightning
  2. You're No Good
  3. Roll On John
  4. Talkin' New York
  5. Hard Travellin'
  6. Highway 51
  7. Standing On The Highway
  8. House Of The Risin' Sun
  9. Mixed Up Confusion
  10. The Death Of Emmett Till
  11. Man Of Constant Sorrow
  12. Corrina, Corrina
  13. Song To Woody

Pressed on red vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: