Brand Nubian: In God We Trust (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Traffic Entertainment Group
Catalog Number: TEG 75507-1
Country: US
Genre(s): Hip Hop / Rap
Released: 2004 (Reissue)
Sleeve: VG+
Media: VG+


  1. Allah U Akbar
  2. Ain't No Mystery
  3. Meaning Of The 5%
  4. Pass The Gat
  5. Black Star Line
  6. Allah And Justice
  7. The Godz...
  8. The Travel Jam
  9. Brand Nubian Rock The Set
  10. Love Me Or Leave Me Alone
  11. Steal Ya 'Ho
  12. Steady Bootleggin'
  13. Black And Blue
  14. Punks Jump Up To Get Beat Down

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: