Brownie McGhee & Sonny Terry: Brownie McGhee & Sonny Terry (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Folkways
Catalog Number: FWX 52327
Country: France
Genre(s): Blues
Sleeve: VG+
Media: VG+


  1. Better Day
  2. Confusion
  3. Dark Road
  4. John Henry
  5. Make A Little Money
  6. Old Jabo
  7. If You Lose Your Money
  8. Guitar Highway
  9. Heart In Sorrow
  10. Preachin' The Blues
  11. Can't Help Myself
  12. Best Of Friends
  13. Boogie Baby

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: