+353 876933781

The Butterfield Blues Band: Keep On Moving (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Elektra
Catalog Number: RCV1 74053
Country: USA & Europe
Genre(s): Rock / Blues
Released: 2019 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: NM (unplayed)


  1. Love March
  2. No Amount Of Loving
  3. Morning Sunrise
  4. Losing Hand
  5. Walking By Myself
  6. Except You
  7. Love Disease
  8. Where Did My Baby Go
  9. All In A Day
  10. So Far So Good
  11. Buddy's Advice
  12. Keep Moving

Pressed on gold vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: