+353 876933781

Captain Beefheart & The Magic Band: Ice Cream For Crow (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Virgin
Catalog Number: 608805
Country: Portugal
Genre(s): Rock / Avantgarde
Released: 1982
Sleeve: NM
Media: NM


  1. Ice Cream For Crow
  2. The Host The Ghost The Most Holy O
  3. Semi Multicoloured Caucasian
  4. Hey Garland I Dig Your Tweed Coat
  5. Evening Bell
  6. Cardboard Cut Out Sundown
  7. The Past Sure Is Tense
  8. Ink Mathematics
  9. The Witch Doctor Life
  10. 81 Poop Hatch
  11. The Thousandth And Tenth Day Of The Human Totem Pole
  12. Skeleton Makes Good
  13. Light Reflected Off The Oceans Of The Moon

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: