+353 876933781

Carole King: The Legendary Demos (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Hear Music
Catalog Number: HRM-33827-01
Country: US
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: 2012
Sleeve: NM
Media: NM


  1. Pleasant Valley Sunday
  2. There Goes Love
  3. Take Good Care Of My Baby
  4. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  5. Like Little Children
  6. Beautiful
  7. Crying In The Rain
  8. Way Over Yonder
  9. Yours Until Tomorrow
  10. It's Too Late
  11. Tapestry
  12. Just Once In My Life
  13. You've Got A Friend

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: