Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

Curtis Mayfield: Curtis (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Curtom
Catalog Number: 8122796557
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Soul / Funk
Released: 2013 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: NM (unplayed)


  1. (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Going To Go
  2. The Other Side Of Town
  3. The Makings Of You
  4. We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue
  5. Move On Up
  6. Wild And Free
  7. Give It Up

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: