Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

David Bowie: Low (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Parlophone
Catalog Number: DB 77821
Country: UK, Europe & US
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: 2018 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: M (unplayed)


  1. Speed Of Life
  2. Breaking Glass
  3. What In The World
  4. Sound And Vision
  5. Always Crashing In The Same Car
  6. Be My Wife
  7. A New Career In A New Town
  8. Warszawa
  9. Art Decade
  10. Weeping Wall
  11. Subterraneans

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: