+353 876933781

Diana Ross: I'm Still Waiting (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Tamla Motown
Catalog Number: STML 11193
Country: UK
Genre(s): Soul / Funk
Released: 1971
Sleeve: VG
Media: VG


  1. I'm Still Waiting
  2. Surrender
  3. I Can't Give Back The Love I Feel For You
  4. Remember Me
  5. And If You See Him
  6. Reach Out I'll Be There
  7. Didn't You Know (You'd Have To Cry Sometime)
  8. A Simple Thing Like Cry
  9. Did You Read The Morning Paper
  10. I'll Settle For You
  11. I'm A Winner
  12. All The Befores

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: