Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

Fleetwood Mac: Rumours (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Reprise Records
Catalog Number: 9362-49793-5
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: 2015 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: M (unplayed)


  1. Secondhand News
  2. Dreams
  3. Never Going Back Again
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Go Your Own Way
  6. Songbird
  7. The Chain
  8. You Make Loving Fun
  9. I Don't Want To Know
  10. Oh Daddy
  11. Gold Dust Woman

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: