+353 876933781

Gil Scott-Heron: Free Will (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: BGP Records
Catalog Number: HIQLP023
Country: UK
Genre(s): Funk / Soul
Released: 2014 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (Sealed)
Media: NM (Sealed)


  1. Free Will
  2. The Middle Of Your Day
  3. The Get Out Of The Ghetto Blues
  4. Speed Kills
  5. Did You Hear What They Said?
  6. The King Alfred Plan
  7. No Knock
  8. Wiggy
  9. Ain't No New Thing
  10. Billy Green Is Dead
  11. Sex Education: Ghetto Style
  12. ... And Then He Wrote Meditations

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: