Group Zero: Structures And Light (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Touch Sensitive Records
Catalog Number: TSR08LP
Country: UK
Genre(s): Electronic / Techno / Synthwave
Released: 2017
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: NM (unplayed)


  1. The Glaze Over
  2. The Fantasist
  3. The Pummelling Repetition Inside
  4. Pursuit
  5. I Dream Unwired
  6. Saturnine Adorations
  7. Pyramid Of Light
  8. Love And The Present
  9. Vernissage

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records on our Discogs page: