• James Brown: The Dynamic James Brown (Vinyl LP) | Buy Vinyl Online

James Brown: The Dynamic James Brown (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €20,00
20 essential early James Brown recordings, which he cut for the King and Federal record labels. Pressed on limited red vinyl.

Label Waxtime Country EU
Cat No 950701 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Soul/Funk Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2021 (Reissue)
A1 Please, Please... B1 Try Me
A2 Night Train B2 Three Hearts In...
A3 Think B3 You've Got The Power
A4 Tell Me What You're... B4 I Got You...
A5 Papa's Got A Brand New... B5 Out Of Sight
A6 I Want You So Bad B6 Bewildered
A7 I'll Go Crazy B7 I Don't Mind
A8 Good Good Lovin' B8 Just You And Me...
A9 Lost Someone B9 This Old Heart
A10 Baby, You're Right B10 Shout And Shimmy
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |