Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

The Jimi Hendrix Experience: Smash Hits (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Legacy
Catalog Number: 88985303081
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Rock / Psychedelic
Released: 2016 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM
Media: NM


  1. Purple Haze
  2. Fire
  3. The Wind Cries Mary
  4. Can You See Me
  5. Hey Joe
  6. All Along The Watchtower
  7. Stone Free
  8. Crosstown Traffic
  9. Manic Depression
  10. Remember
  11. Red House
  12. Foxy Lady

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records on our Discogs page: