+353 876933781

Joanna Newsom: The Milk-Eyed Mender (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Drag City
Catalog Number: DC263
Country: US
Genre(s): Folk / Indie  Avantgarde
Released: 2004 (Repress)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: NM (unplayed)


  1. Bridges and Balloons
  2. Sprout and the Bean
  3. The Book of Right-On
  4. Sadie
  5. Inflammatory Writ
  6. This Side of the Blue
  7. "En Gallop"
  8. Cassiopeia
  9. Peach, Plum, Pear
  10. Swansea
  11. Three Little Babes
  12. Clam, Crab, Cockle, Cowrie

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records:

Record shops near me | Record shop | Vinyl records | Vinyl records online