John Holt: 500 Volts Of Dub (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Jamaican Recordings
Catalog Number: JRLP042
Country: UK
Genre(s): Reggae / Dub
Released: 2011
Sleeve: M
Media: M


  1. Rock With Dub
  2. A Lonely Dub
  3. Get It While It's Dub
  4. Believe In Dub
  5. Fell For Dub
  6. A Man Needs A Dub
  7. Kiss A Say Good Dub
  8. Street Jam Dub
  9. Spring Time Dub
  10. Forgot To Say Dub
  11. Let's Dub It
  12. No Man Is A Dub
  13. Dub Days And Dub Nights
  14. You Are Wrong To Dub

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: