John Lennon: Shaved Fish (Vinyl LP)


This is a used product.

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: PCS 7173
Country: UK
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: (Reissue) 
Sleeve: NM
Media: NM


  1. Give Peace A Chance
  2. Cold Turkey
  3. Instant Karma!
  4. Power To The People
  5. Mother
  6. Woman Is The N* Of The World
  7. Imagine
  8. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
  9. Mind Games
  10. No 9 Dream
  11. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  12. Reprise: Give Peace A Chance

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.