Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

John Lennon & Yoko Ono: Some Time In New York City (Vinyl LP)


This is a used product.

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: PCSP 716
Country: UK
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: (Reissue) 
Sleeve: NM
Media: NM


  1. Woman Is The N* Of The World
  2. Sisters O Sisters
  3. Attica State
  4. Born In A Prison
  5. New York City
  6. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  7. The Luck Of The Irish
  8. John Sinclair
  9. Angela
  10. We're All Water
  11. Cold Turkey
  12. Don't Worry Kyoko
  13. Well (Baby, Please Don't Go)
  14. Jamrag
  15. Scumbag
  16. Au

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.