+353 876933781

Kate Bush: The Kick Inside (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: EMI
Catalog Number: 1C 064-06 603
Country: Germany
Genre(s): Pop / Rock
Released: 1978
Sleeve: VG+
Media: NM


  1. Moving
  2. The Saxophone Song
  3. Strange Phenomena
  4. Kite
  5. The Man With The Child In His Eyes
  6. Wuthering Heights
  7. James And The Cold Gun
  8. Feel It
  9. Oh To Be In Love
  10. L'Amour Looks Something Like You
  11. Them Heavy People
  12. Room For The Life
  13. The Kick Inside

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: