Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

Kendrick Lamar: To Pimp A Butterfly (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Top Dawg Entertainment / Aftermath / Interscope
Catalog Number: 0602547311009
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Hip Hop / Rap
Released: 2018 (Repress)
Sleeve: NM
Media: M


  1. Wesley's Theory
  2. For Free? Interlude
  3. King Kunta
  4. Institutionalized
  5. These Walls
  6. u
  7. Alright
  8. For Sale? Interlude
  9. Momma
  10. Hood Politics
  11. How Much A Dollar Cost
  12. Complexion (A Zulu Love)
  13. The Blacker The Berry
  14. You Ain't Gotta Lie (Mama Said)
  15. i
  16. Mortal Man

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: